Another Teenager!

0131Today, our family has just what every family needs . . . another teenager. Sarah turns thirteen today. Sarah is such an incredible person. I am so grateful for her.  I have had the privilege of watching God play an active role in her life. She has such a big, soft heart and she uses it to show love to so many people. She is always helping me with the little ones. I am so grateful that I can always depend on her.

She is a constant source of blessing to me, our family and her friends. I am very excited to watch and be part of all the things that God has in store for her.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY SARAH!

One Response to “Another Teenager!”

  1. Luigi Bombgars Says:

    Very good. Tell me, had she a party? One might-a think that for such a wonderous occasion they have a party, no? Was I invited? Ahahaha. Quite good. And lovely pizza. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

