My “in” with Steve Carell – my dad’s cousin Jane Gilchrist

My dad’s cousin Jane from Canada was in the new Get Smart movie that recently was released. What do you think my chances are for getting on the set of The Office?

2 Responses to “My “in” with Steve Carell – my dad’s cousin Jane Gilchrist”

  1. What a riot. Your Dad and I haven’t been to a movie for a long time – I’m sure he would enjoy seeing Jane. We could go as an anniversary event if we ever got married.

  2. annettebudd Says:

    I think it is out on DVD right now. Daniel and I went to see it when it was out (a long time ago) but I didn’t recognize her. Of course, it was a short scene and I wasn’t looking for her.

Leave a Reply

