Twenty-Four Years!

Today is our 24th anniversary. We went to the Elephant Bar last night to celebrate. Just us, no kids. It was wonderful!

We have been through a lot together and the one thing I am sure of is that I married the right guy. Gary is incredible. I couldn’t have chosen a better

  • Spiritual leader of our home
  • Father for my children
  • Partner and companion
  • Lover
  • Friend

I definitely love him more today than I did twenty-four years ago. I feel like I am the most blessed woman in the world.

2 Responses to “Twenty-Four Years!”

  1. Happy Anniversary. However, I married the best guy and the line forms here for the most blessed woman in the world. You have had only 24 years for the love and respect to grow…. add another 21 on top of that. Must have been that ‘lucky wedding dress’. I don’t know what I’d do without your dad.

    We went to an Indian Restaurant for dinner but didn’t find a carnival so went home and watched the Olympics. Well, I watched the Olympics, he lost interest and went to watch FOX news – ‘the only news station that tells the real news – all the rest are a conspiracy to sway the public into thinking liberal.’ This statement is a result of your Dad’s creative thinking.

  2. annettebudd Says:

    You did marry an AWESOME guy!

Leave a Reply

