First Blog

Every first blog I read says almost exactly the same thing – “Why would anyone be interested in all of the little things that are happening in my life?” In fact, I think the answer to the question is actually a pretty easy one.  All of the little things that we do, when added up, are a reflection of who we are.

And my life is full of little things.  Little People. Little Conversations. Little Moments. Little Sleep.

I want to do so much more than manage (or even just live through) the little things. I want to savor every little thing that happens in my life. Maybe blogging will be one of the ways that I do that.

Leave a Reply

